OPEN Mondays at 6:00 p.m.
Our Savior's Lutheran Church, 1020 State Street, Spearfish, SD

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets the fourth Friday of each month, and each director serves a three-year term.   The board includes 12 members and 2 ex-officio members.   By-laws state that three members must be from Our Savior’s Lutheran Church.

  • Executive Director: 
    Chris Davis
  • President:
    Dr. Lou Hogrefe, Retired MD
  • Vice President:
    Mark Pluimer
  • Secretary:
  • Treasurer:
    Amanda Johnson, First Interstate Bank
  • Members: 

    Susan Terveen, Spearfish Counseling
    Mavis Jewitt, Retired RN
    Pastor Stephan Sandness, OSLC
    Phoebe Breed, CPN
    Dr. Becky Knudson, Monument Health
    Jill Murphy, Spearfish School District
    Dale Pinkerton, Monument Health
    Sherri Engesser, Dental Hygienist

  • Ex-Oficio:

    Thomas Worsley, Monument Health

  • Other Leadership:

    Dr. Margaret Becker, Medical Director
    Dr. Justin Muth, Pharmacy Coordinator
    Myrna Schamber, Medical Coordinator
    Jerri Heggem, Volunteer Coordinator
    Lynette Wyatt, Technology/Archives
    Tammy Silvernagel, Resource